Reviews

Hassle-free relocation service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2022

Air express is the most credible packers and movers that gave me 100% hassle-free relocation services. The staff are professional and friendly. High-quality packing materials are used for packing the items.

Punam Biswas

Highly recommended

Rated 4 out of 5
July 16, 2022

Excellent work by Air Express Packers and Movers. The staff are professional and friendly. Reliable and trustworthy packers across New Town. Highly recommended.

Tanima Sen

Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Air Express Packers and Movers are one of the professional relocation service providers in New Town, Kolkata. The skilled professionals handle all types of relocation services such as packing, loading, transporting, unpacking and unloading.

Prabir Guha

Highly satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2022

Air Express Packers and Movers is one of the top relocation service providers in New Town. They used only high-quality packing materials for packing the goods. I’ll recommend to all my friends and relatives for your services.

Purnima Sen

Safe and secure services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Super services are offered by Air Express Packers and Movers. They packed and shifted using their skilled professional team. Safe and secure relocation services.

Tonni Sen

অভিজ্ঞ দলের সদস্যরা

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

আমি আমার গৃহস্থালীর জিনিসপত্র স্থানান্তর করতে এয়ার এক্সপ্রেস প্যাকার্স এবং মুভার্সের অভিজ্ঞ দলের সদস্যদের সাহায্য নিয়েছিলাম। তারা উচ্চ মানের প্যাকিং উপকরণ ব্যবহার করে। তারা পেশাদার এবং বন্ধুত্বপূর্ণ। যথাসময়ে তারা পণ্য পৌঁছে দেয়।

বিজন গুপ্তা

খুব সন্তুষ্ট

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

এয়ার এক্সপ্রেস প্যাকার এবং মুভার্সের পরিষেবা নিয়ে খুব সন্তুষ্ট। তারা সমস্ত ধরণের স্থানান্তর পরিষেবাগুলি পরিচালনা করার জন্য প্রশিক্ষিত এবং দক্ষ। আমি অবশ্যই একজন পেশাদার পরিষেবা প্রয়োজন যারা সুপারিশ করবে.

কোয়েল রায়

প্রকৃত এবং পেশাদার স্থানান্তর কোম্পানি

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2022

আমরা চিনার পার্কের এয়ার এক্সপ্রেস প্যাকার্স এবং মুভার্স এই কোম্পানিটিকে বেছে নিয়েছি কারণ আমরা দেখতে পেয়েছি যে এই কোম্পানিটি আমাদের এলাকা চিনার পার্ক কলকাতার একটি প্রকৃত চলন্ত কোম্পানি। আমরা খুব খুশি যে এই কোম্পানিটি সঠিকভাবে স্থানান্তর পরিষেবা প্রদান করেছে। তাদের ভাল কাজ অনুযায়ী তারা সত্যিই আমাদের সঠিক চলমান উদ্ধৃতি দিয়েছে এবং বিলিং পরিমাণ বা ফি নিয়েছে। যখনই আমরা আমাদের স্থানান্তরের জন্য চলন্ত সংস্থাকে অর্ডার দিয়েছি বা ভাড়া করেছি তারা সবকিছুর যত্ন নিয়েছে এবং তারা সঠিক সময়ে এই সমস্ত পদক্ষেপগুলি করে। এই কোম্পানির কর্মীদের সততা এবং কঠোর পরিশ্রমের কারণে, আমি অবশ্যই তাদের অন্য বন্ধু বা অফিস সহকর্মীদের কাছে রেফার করব।

চন্দন মিত্র

দুর্দান্ত অভিজ্ঞতা

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

এয়ার এক্সপ্রেস প্যাকার্স এবং মুভার্স আমাকে কলকাতা থেকে দিল্লিতে আমার গৃহস্থালির জিনিসপত্র স্থানান্তর করতে অনেক সাহায্য করেছে। তারা উপাদেয় আইটেম এবং ইলেকট্রনিক পণ্য পরিচালনায় পেশাদার। দুর্দান্ত অভিজ্ঞতা।

ভিকি গুহ

ভাল অভিজ্ঞতা

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2022

এয়ার এক্সপ্রেস প্যাকার এবং মুভার্সের সাথে ঝামেলা-মুক্ত অভিজ্ঞতা নিশ্চিত করা হয়। তারা অত্যন্ত যত্ন সহকারে আইটেমগুলি প্যাক করে এবং নিরাপদে হায়দ্রাবাদে আমার নতুন বাসভবনে নিয়ে যায়। ধন্যবাদ দল।

সহেলি গুপ্তা

professional services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

The work of air express packers and movers is hygienic and extremely professional. The packing, loading, shifting, unloading is very uncomplicated with air express. I am an elated client.

Tulika Sen

Nice Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2022

I could not resolve it, was puzzled about restationing a huge amount of movables with gross guard. One of my friends advised a Company named air express packers and movers. The company have premium and well-maintained trucks to stack the item that is being shifted. All the items inside the package are undamaged.

Puneet Sen

Professional Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

Choosing a group like air express packers and movers won’t let you repent your decision. They update the site of the appliances at intervals with their customers. I’ve been so glad to choose such a company over any other company because they are very professional at their work and also authentic.

Som Biswas

Overall I am happy

Rated 4 out of 5
November 27, 2021

As I am living in Rajarhat, I have newly relocated to my flat. I’ve reached air express packers and movers services. Overall I am very much delighted with employees of air express packers and movers for the very huge work of indoor shifting.

Limon Mallik

proficient and effortful work

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Domestic reassigning is not a basic task to execute. If somebody assumes executing the moving stuff by himself then he is completely wrong. This kind of proficient and effortful work can only be performed by professionals who have been practicing the services for a long. I am very fulfilled with Air Express Packers and Movers as they solved my shift smoothly.

sonali sharma

Safe and Secure Moving

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

I am very pleased getting this genuine packing moving services from this relocation company. They shifted my goods safely. Their workers are very well behaved I’m so much satisfied with their services. Thank You Air Express Packers and Movers.

Priya Dey

I'm fully satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

I came across with Air Express Packers and Movers by my neighbour’s recommemdation. They are incredible good in their job. The workers are so professional as well as well mannered and they took full care of my household properly while moving. They delivered within the day they promised. Their service is very satisfying. My experience with Air Express Packers and Movers is beyond my expectation. Fully recommanded.

Riya Guha

Safely Move

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

As I am residing in Kolkata, I have newly moved to my apartment. I’ve interacted with the Air Express Packers and Movers services. Overall I am absolutely happy with the whole team of Air Express Packers and Movers services for the very big task of home relocating.

Nitesh Sah

good moving company

Rated 4 out of 5
November 18, 2021

I hired a moving company a few months back for my shifting. They packed my goods with the best packing materials and safely loaded and unloaded them. They were polite in their conversations and reassured me that everything will go well. It was a great company and helped me move safely and settle in the new city in time.

Titash Sen

Fast and safe delivery of goods

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

The packing and moving tasks were so rapid with Air Express Packers and Movers .I can’t really express it. The experienced drivers were very fast as well as they also managed the time of delivery.

Natasha Kapoor

High-quality Applied in this Company

Rated 4 out of 5
November 13, 2021

The packing of goods is done very attentively to dodge any kind of damage. Customers need not have to be tense about their stuff when they have been given the authority to air express packers and movers.

Payel Sen

Trustworthy and high-quality packing services

Rated 4 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Air Express Packers and Movers is a great selection when it comes to moving a company that gives trustworthy services with great workers. Goods are packed with high-quality packing materials in a protected manner. I got my goods without any crack to them.

Adhiraj Sen

Efficient packing and moving work

Rated 4 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I would really like to acknowledge that Air India Packers and Movers in Kolkata are really efficient and expert in their job. My reassigning is always swift with them.

Sanjay Rawat

Moving and packing is awesome

Rated 4 out of 5
November 5, 2021

The moving and packing work was so quick with Air Express Packers and Movers I can’t really deliberate. They are such good drivers as well as they also handled the time suitably.

Preety Singh

Flawless and swift Packers and Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

The work of Air Express movers and packers is orderly and extremely flawless. The movers are very fast with packing-moving services.

Ajay Barman

Faithful Employees

Rated 4 out of 5
October 23, 2021

Previously I used to stay for rent. As I relocated to my new bungalow. I was tense about re-arranging my assets in that new space. But then I came to know about air express packers and movers. I am happy with their services.

Puja Sarkar

Very very satisfied with Air Express Packers and Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

I am very pleased to declare that I am really gratified and happy with the services Air Express Packers and Movers services. Packing-moving services are very proficient.

Suman Mondal

Safe Relocation

Rated 4 out of 5
October 9, 2021

There was an issue in relation to moving of accommodation in our house for a very long duration, we could not conclude, was confused about reassigning a massive amount of appliances with complete responsibility. One of my friends recommended a Company name Air Express Packers and Movers. Very polite with the output. The employees connected to the clients frequently regarding their transferring movement and let them cognize the amended specifics often.

Lila Basu

air express ensured the leading and prominent execution

Rated 4 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Air Express Packers and Movers assured the best and prominent role in the marketplace. I do not have to suffer and get stressed while choosing Air Express Packers and Movers. So, I always prefer this company and if you want their services just give it a try.

Dipu Desai

Nice Office shifting services

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

The parceling was done so nicely while my work station was getting shifted from Delhi to Bangalore. I didn’t have any kind of inconvenience during my task as the staff members stored all the records of my files and documents so deliberately

Aman Rathore

Great moving service

Rated 4 out of 5
August 18, 2021

I pick Air Express Packers and Movers only. Because I previously experienced their services. So, I will advise everyone to their moving and shifting services for your requirement. Getting such moving companies at today’s date is really challenging.

Arshi Roy

আমি এই কোম্পানিকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাকে সর্বতোভাবে প্যাকিং এবং মুভিং -এ সাহায্য করার জন্য

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

আমি আগে নিউ টাউন পোস্ট অফিসের পাশে একটা বাড়িতে ভাড়া থাকতাম আর আমার নতুন এপার্টমেন্ট একটা নিয়েছি ডি.এ. ব্লক নিউটাউনে (D.A. Block, New Town) আমি প্রায় দুমাস আগে আমার পুরনো ভাড়া বাড়ি থেকে নতুন অ্যাপার্টমেন্টে শিফটিং করি. ওই সময় আমি এই কোম্পানিকে শিফটিং করতে ডাকি, তখন তারা আমার সমস্ত জিনিস গুলো কে খুব ভালোভাবে প্যাকিং করেছিল এবং সব কভিড বিধি মেনে জিনিস গুলো কে হাইজিনিক মেনটেন করে তারা শিফটিং করেছিল. তাদের কাজে খুবই খুশি তাই আমি এই কোম্পানিকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমাকে সর্বতোভাবে প্যাকিং এবং মুভিং -এ সাহায্য করার জন্য.

Moupriya Sannyal

Perfect shifting by Air Express Packers and Movers

Rated 4 out of 5
July 16, 2021

We had to for a genuine moving for many days, discussed this moving company and organize the shifting on my own from old place to the new place. Still, I determined to contact these experts. They did there job perfectly. I am happy with their moving services and I will recommend my relatives to Air Express Packers and Movers.

Ayesha Tiwari

It is the most reliable moving company in Kolkata.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

I am that kind of person who does not trust in giving five stars, but, we were fully pleased taking moving services provided by this company. Then I’m compelled to do so.

Anwesha Das

Reliable Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Before this company took my belongings for shifting in their possession, they surveyed and explained to me very well how the processes would be executed by them, how long it would take to deliver my all items in my new place. I was very happy to start packing my belongings at the beginning of this company. The guys in this company packed my things very well and loaded and unloaded those packed boxes very carefully and I am very happy that I got my things in the new house very fast. I will try to refer this company to my friends or relatives when they will need relocation services.

Aloka Nanda Tripathi

Very good experience

Rated 4 out of 5
May 29, 2021

I got my stuff from Kolkata to Bangalore without any damages. Packing was done really well, very good timings as well as at reasonable prices. Have already recommended them to many other friends.

Anush Pal

Reliable Service

Rated 4 out of 5
May 15, 2021

They packed my goods with the best packing materials and safely loaded and unloaded them. It was a wonderful experience.

Sima Mallik

This is One of the prime and reliable packing and moving company in Kolkata. Total satisfactory moving services.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

Generally, I restrict myself to mark five starts while putting reviews online for a company, but, we were fully pleased taking moving services provided by the company. Then I’m compelled to do so.

Anjali Mitra

House shifting services are top-notch

Rated 4 out of 5
March 18, 2021

My grandparents newly shifted to our place from Kolkata as we changed our city. We looked for Air Express Packers and Movers in Kolkata. They did all the preparations by themselves right from packing goods to relocating them to our home and assembling them to the spaces are immensely appreciable. From next time Air Express Packers and Movers will be my first preference in relocating

Meena Singh

Satisfied customer of Air Express Packers and Movers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

The packing, loading, shifting, unloading is very smooth and easy with the CCCC. I am an elated client.

Rahul Singh

Home shifting

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2021

All services are excellent…

Vivek giri

Best service is all over india

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

I am very very happy for this company he is the best packers and movers in india very good packing and very very good transportaion

Rahul agarwal

very good service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

this a best company of the moving very good service best quality packing

Ankit pathak

Reliable Service

Rated 4 out of 5
December 16, 2020

My name is Punit Singh. I shifted my household items from Kolkata to Pune. They Packed all items perfectly and delivered on time.

Punit Singh
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good36%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Call 090730 55107

Open chat
1
Need Quick Help ?
For an outstanding quotation for the shifting of your expensive articles, you can chat with us here.
Start Chat Now?